Contact Us

HOSANNA OFFICE & DAY PROGRAM

102 First Ave. East,                                                                    North Bay, ON, P1B 1J6

Phone: 705-474-0081
Fax: 705-497-3447

ADMINISTRATION/FINANCE

Mrs. Judy Latimer:  judy@larchenorthbay.ca

COMMUNITY LEADER/EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: 

Christopher Boucher:   CommunityLeader@larchenorthbay.org

HOME’S  COORDINATOR: 

Cassandra Dupuis:  casi@larchenorthbay.ca

ASSISTANT’S COORDINATOR (HR) 

Leslie Bulmer:  leslie@larchenorthbay.ca

HEALTHCARE COORDINATOR 

Amanda Boucher:   AmandaB@larchenorthbay.ca

THE HOMES

Kara Foyer: 361 & 369 McPhail St. North Bay, ON, P1B 5Y9, 705-474-0168

House Leader – Crystal L’Heureux: kara@larchenorthbay.ca

Manu Residence: 319 First Ave. E. North Bay, ON P1B 1K2, 705-474-2254

House Leader – Shannon Aultman: manu@larchenorthbay.ca

Cam’s Place: 240 Kingsway Ave. North Bay, ON, P1B 9S3, 705-478-9871

House Leader – Alicia Cote: camsplace@larchenorthbay.ca

HOSANNA DAY PROGRAM

102 First Ave. East, North Bay, ON, P1B 1J6, 705-474-0081, Ext. 8

DAY PROGRAM LEADER – Jenn Bailey: JennB@larchenorthbay.ca

L’ARCHE CANADA

L’Arche Canada Website

 

2 thoughts on “Contact Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *